top of page


Updated: Mar 23, 2022

The Heart chakra helps us tap into unconditional love.

The heart chakra is located at the center of the spine at the heart level. The heart is associated with compassion and the ability to love. The main key for this chakra is integration. It is the fourth primary chakra and is our center of love for ourselves and others.

This chakra has 12 Petals, each having its own meaning.

  1. Lustfulness

  2. Incompetence

  3. Discrimination

  4. Indecision

  5. Hope

  6. Fraudulence

  7. Longing

  8. Anxiety

  9. Impartiality

  10. Arrogance

  11. Defiance

  12. Repentance

Balanced Heart Chakra

When the Heart chakra is balanced you will feel:

  1. Compassion.

  2. Inner peace.

  3. Immune system is strong.

Unbalanced Heart Chakra

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page